top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

You are

Good morning y'all,


I hope you are all having a great weekend!

This morning as I'm sipping my coffee I have been thinking.


Do you ever have those days you wonder if you are doing enough as a mom? Especially as a homeschool mom?

Am I feeding my kids enough vegetables, are they reading enough, sleeping enough or getting enough social time with friends?


As if you constantly need to prove something to someone. To the moms who have their weeks planned out, dinners pre-made, posting pictures of cutsey craft projects on social media.


I dont know why I get on mood enough. I know that God has placed these beautiful girls in my life because I am enough!

So to the woman/mothers out there who doubt, who worry, who stress. Who just want to give you children the world. Trust me, the fact that you care this much, means that you already are!




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page