top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

Who am I....

Hi, My name is Laura. I'm a 36 year old mom of two girls ages 12 and 10. Today something led me to start a page where I can share my journey of being a homeschool mom, a wife and a Christian. Somewhere that other moms can share their stories and we can feel united in this crazy thing called life!


If you-

-want to talk politics

-Be judgemental

-want to force your opinion on others

Or want to be a negative Nancy


Perhaps this isn't the page for you!


My goal is to bring moms together and travel this unpaved road together through the good times and the crazy ones too. To know we aren't alone.

My house isn't always perfect, I don't have all the answers, I drink WAY too much coffee, I get frustrated at my kids sometimes, I feel like I'm failing my kids because I'm not the perfect pinterest mom. I'm just real and thats ok!


So go grab some coffee and walk this journey with me and don't forget to share this page with your friends! ❤


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page