top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

The battle of pops vs kids

Lets just say, there is nothing quite like a little nerf gun battle to end our night last night.

I am quietly rearranging our kitchen all to myself, when out of the blue a full on Nerf war breaks out between my husband and kids. Screams, bangs and bullets flying is all I hear from the other room haha. I walk around the corner to find my little Mia dressed for battle! My husband on his stomach walking down the stairs head first like when we were kids and my oldest Kiera tucked behind a barricade of pillows.. all shooting in different directions. Pops against kids and kids painfully winning against pops.. so back into the quiet kitchen I go to keep rearranging and staying "wound" free Hahahaha. I love this life♡



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page