top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

I see you!

Hey there sis,


I want you to know... I see you!



When your days are full of struggles or when you sit there crying but can't even pinpoint why......I see you!


When you're walking through a busy store, and have to walk right back out because it's just too much, not today..... I see you!


When nothing seems to go as planned and you have more things crossed out in your planner than not....I see you!


When you feel alone sitting right next to someone.....I see you!


When you absolutely love your life but know that bad days come along with the good....I see you!


Remember that he has you! God knows everything, he has a plan far greater than you could imagine. On days we are filled with anxiety, fear, doubt or even depression. Seek him, trust in him.


A loyal reader sent me a great quote and it reads....


"When we stay I'm not strong enough

When we say I'm not wise enough

When we say I'm not smart enough.

God says "I am"



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page