top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

Brag time

Good morning y'all,


This morning I am taking a moment to brag on my kids!

With all that is going on in the world. Election madness, riots a few months back, Covid for close to a year. These kids have just risen above and adapted to this year like Champs!

Now, I'm not saying this year hasn't effected them. Heck, I believe this year has taken a toll on all of us.

Though, its how we rise in the midst of everything going on around us. Do we let it consume us or do we make the best of the situation and keep on getting it.


These girls are doing fantastic in school and having fun with it. They are retaining more information than I knew was possible lol. It's so fun to be involved in their education versus just hearing about it when they get home from school.


They are asking important questions, engaging and pushing themselves beyond what I ever imagined. I am just so proud of them and needed to give those babies a little shout out!




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page