top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

Beyond four walls

Updated: Jul 19, 2023

Hi friends, after two weeks of the girls asking to start school. We have decided on tomorrow being the big day! They are excited and who am I to stand in the way of children wanting to learn?


I am so excited to take our books beyond the four walls they once called a classroom and to explore, all while we are learning about history, math and literature.


We have been blessed with some amazing teachers over the years. Teachers that have made an enormous impact on my girls, and for that I am extremely thankful.

However, I am thrilled to be taking the plunge towards our new adventure. I forsee lots of coffee in my future....wish us luck♡



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page